Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Owen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Owen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Mashburn

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the office of Drew Owen, specifically with Julie Reichert, has been outstanding. Julie goes well above and beyond the minimum to take care of us! We rely on her experience and trust that we will be well served."

Jeremy Benton

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and handles any issue I've had with great quickness. Never have to worry about anything with these folks taking care of me. Highly recommend Drew and his team. Julie is the best!"

Miranda Ball

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! The staff is very knowledgeable, honest, kind, hard working, professional and willing to go above and beyond to assist customers with their insurance needs. Thankful for all the hard work they have done over the years to keep me informed on any changes on my insurance. Thank you Drew and Julie! You guys are the best in Dothan!"

Sheri Stevens

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie knows how to take care of her customers. She always does a great job. Thank you!"

Amanda Givens

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Owen State Farm is the best! Superior staff, excellent service, quick and knowledgeable assistance when you need it. Highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance."

Lynda Flowers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kenlie Benton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with another insurance company and our policies kept changing hands and along with that, the prices for our policies kept increasing. We contacted State Farm and surprisingly, after giving us a quote on the same coverage for all of our cars, they were cheaper! They are very responsive and quick on anything we have had questions with. I highly recommend using Drew Owens - State Farm Insurance! Call and speak to Julie, she is the absolute best!"

Scott Givens

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 34 years and I have always been pleased with the service I receive. Julie at Drew Owen's office is always very helpful with any of our insurance needs."

Ben Suggs

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys- i would definitely trust them will all of my stuff- Have done business with them for as long as I can remember! Thanks for the great service- I will have to add, Julie always keeps me straight. she always makes my changes and my day better every time I talk to her!"

cory driggers

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company when Drew asked if he could give me a quote. The process to get a quote was quick and easy and, most importantly, he saved me over $1500 a year!"

Ben McClurkin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Owen State Farm has truly exceeded my expectations. The great service and prompt response is outstanding. As the dad of three teenage drivers I appreciate Drew Owen State Farm’s attention to detail. Finding policy’s that meet our needs without breaking the bank. When my wife was in a terrible accident Drew came by our house to check on my family and let us know that everything would be taken care of promptly. The office staff is very professional and always answers the phone ready to help. I recommend Drew Owen State Farm to all my friends and family."

Jason Canady

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew Owen provides exceptional service and always takes care of all our insurance needs."

vanessa epperson

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie at Drew Owens is great."

Ruth Prescott

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paying bill"